Glenroyal Leisure Club
Straffan Road
Maynooth
W23 C2V1
Co Kildare
Ireland
 
T: +353 (0)1 629 1313
E: leisure@glenroyal.ie
 
 
Beauty Salon Telephone: +353 (0)1 629 1484
 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 6.00am - 10.00pm

Saturday & Sunday 8.00am - 8.00pm

 

Christmas 2019 Opening Hours

Tuesday 17th December 6.00am - 10.00pm
Wednesday 18th December 6.00am - 10.00pm
Thursday 19th December 6.00am - 10.00pm
Friday 20th December 6.00am - 10.00pm
Saturday 21st December 8.00am - 8.00pm
Sunday 22nd December 8.00am - 8.00pm
Monday 23rd December 6.00am - 10.00pm
Tuesday 24th December

9.00am - 5.00pm

Christmas Period

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December

10.00am - 7.00pm

Christmas Period

Friday 27th December 6.00am - 10.00pm
Saturday 28th December 8.00am - 8.00pm
Sunday 29th December 8.00am - 8.00pm
Monday 30th December

8.00am - 6.00pm

New Year Period

Tuesday 31st December

10.00am - 6.00pm

New Year Period

Wednesday 1st Jan

10.00am - 6.00pm

New Year Period

Thursday 2nd Jan

6.00am - 10.00pm

Normal hours onwards

 

  
 

Hotel
Reservation